MEET OUR TEAM

Why settle for anything else, when you can have it all? By choosing Malta, you will opening doors to endless convention possibilities. Delve in the myriad dimensions that the Islands have to offer, from the glorious natural beauty to its spellbinding history and create a truly unique platform for an event like no other. All these supported by excellent accessibility, safe and friendly atmosphere and excellent command of languages which greatly facilitates implementation.

Peter Cauchi

HEAD OF CONVENTIONS MALTA

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

peter.c.cauchi@conventionsmalta.com

Antonella Micallef

M.I.C.E MANAGER

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

antonella.micallef@conventionsmalta.com

Nadine Mifsud

SENIOR EXECUTIVE

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

nadine.mifsud@conventionsmalta.com

Janet Galea

SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

janet.galea@conventionsmalta.com

Lara Micallef

SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

lara.micallef@conventionsmalta.com

Lorraine Attard

SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

lorraine.e.attard@conventionsmalta.com

Malta Tourism Authority, Building SCM 01, Suites 301-306, SmartCity Malta, Ricasoli SCM 1001, Kalkara, Malta
tel: +356 2291 5000 | email: info@conventionsmalta.com